Frau
Bauer

Lehrkraft
a.bauer@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Bayer

Lehrkraft/MSD
s.bayer@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Benedicter

Lehrkraft
a.benedicter@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Bensch

Stellvertretende Schulleitung
u.bensch@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Brand

Lehrkraft
t.brand@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Diterich

Lehrkraft
c.diterich@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Eggensberger

Studienreferendarin
r.eggensberger@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Engel

Lehrkraft
oliver.engel@grundschule-lindenberg.de

Frau
Färber

Studienreferendarin
e.faerber@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Fischer

Lehrkraft
f.fischer@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Gilde

Lehrkraft
a.gilde@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Graf-Hoffmann

Fachlehrer Religion
hoffmann.reli@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Hermann

Fachlehrerin Hauswirtschaft
u.hermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Hölzl-Schmid

Lehrkraft/MSD
a.hoelzel-schmid@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
von Hoyer

Lehrkraft/MSD
e.hoyer@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Jehle

Lehrkraft
w.jehle@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Knödler

Lehrkraft
a.knoedler@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Kögel

Lehrkraft
r.koegel@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Kunz

Lehrkraft
n.kunz@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Mair

Lehrkraft
c.mair@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Magin

Schulleitung
emagin@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Marinovic

Lehrkraft
m.marinovic@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Obermann

Lehrkraft
c.obermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Obermeier

Lehrkraft
Pädagogische Leitung SVE
s.obermeier@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Rapp-Löffler

Lehrkraft
e.rapp@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Schmaus

Lehrkraft
b.schmaus@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Schuster

Lehrkraft
k.schuster@sfz-ahs.de

Frau
Steur

Lehrkraft
e.steur@sfz-ahs.de

Herr
Wintermayr

Lehrkraft
f.wintermayr@sfz-ahs.de