Frau Bauer

Lehrkraft

Frau Bayer

Lehrkraft/MSD
s.bayer@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Benedicter

Lehrkraft
a.benedicter@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Bensch

Stellvertretende Schulleitung
verwaltung@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Brand

Lehrkraft

Frau Dehn

Lehrkraft
a.dehn@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Dellmann

Lehrkraft
c.dellmann@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Diterich

Lehrkraft
c.diterich@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Eggensberger

Studienreferendarin
r.eggensberger@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Engel

Lehrkraft/MSD
oliver.engel@grundschule-lindenberg.de

Frau Färber

Studienreferendarin
e.faerber@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Fischer

Lehrkraft
s.fischer@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Gilde

Lehrkraft
a.gilde@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Graf-Hoffmann

Fachlehrer Religion
fv-ahs@posteo.de

Frau Hermann

Fachlehrerin Hauswirtschaft
u.hermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Hölzl-Schmid

Lehrkraft/MSD

Frau von Hoyer

Lehrkraft/MSD
e.hoyer@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Jehle

Lehrkraft
w.jehle@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Knödler

Lehrkraft
a.knoedler@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Kögel

Lehrkraft
r.koegel@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Kane

Lehrkraft

Frau Kunz

Lehrkraft
n.kunz@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Mair

Lehrkraft
c.mair@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Magin

Schulleitung
verwaltung@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Marinovic

Lehrkraft
s.marinovic@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Obermann

Lehrkraft
c.obermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Obermeier

Lehrkraft
Pädagogische Leitung SVE
s.obermeier@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Rapp-Löffler

Lehrkraft
e.rapp@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Schmaus

Lehrkraft
b.schmaus@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Schuster

Lehrkraft
k.schuster@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Semmlinger

Lehrkraft/MSD

Frau Spieler

Lehrkraft
r.spieler@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Steur

Lehrkraft
e.steur@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Wintermayr

Lehrkraft
f.wintermayr@sfz-ahs.de