Frau Bauer

Lehrkraft

Frau Bayer

Lehrkraft/MSD
bayer.susanne@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Benedicter

Lehrkraft
abenedicter@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Bensch

Stellvertretende Schulleitung
verwaltung@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Brand

Lehrkraft

Frau Dehn

Lehrkraft
adehn@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Dellmann

Lehrkraft
cdellmann@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Diterich

Lehrkraft
diterich@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Eggensberger

Studienreferendarin
r.eggensberger@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Engel

Lehrkraft/MSD
oliver.engel@grundschule-lindenberg.de

Frau Färber

Studienreferendarin
e.faerber@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Fischer

Lehrkraft
sfischer@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Gilde

Lehrkraft
agilde@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Graf-Hoffmann

Fachlehrer Religion
hoffmann.reli@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Hermann

Fachlehrerin Hauswirtschaft
uhermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Hölzl-Schmid

Lehrkraft/MSD

Frau von Hoyer

Lehrkraft/MSD
ehoyer@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Jehle

Lehrkraft
wjehle@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Knödler

Lehrkraft
a.knoedler@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Kögel

Lehrkraft
rainer.koegel@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Kane

Lehrkraft
friechert@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Kunz

Lehrkraft
nkunz@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Mair

Lehrkraft
mair.christine@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Magin

Schulleitung
verwaltung@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Marinovic

Lehrkraft
smarinovic@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Obermann

Lehrkraft
cobermann@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Obermeier

Lehrkraft
Pädagogische Leitung SVE
sobermeier@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Rapp-Löffler

Lehrkraft
erapp@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Schmaus

Lehrkraft
bschmaus@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Schuster

Lehrkraft
kschuster@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Semmlinger

Lehrkraft/MSD

Frau Spieler

Lehrkraft
r.spieler@sfz-ahs.de

Frau Steur

Lehrkraft
esteur@sfz-ahs.de

Herr Wintermayr

Lehrkraft
fwintermayr@sfz-ahs.de